Our Team

Core Staff

CEO:  Jeremy James jeremy@glypt.co.uk

Associate Artistic Director: Tony Casement tony@glypt.co.uk

Executive Director (maternity leave): Mary Rose

Executive Director (maternity cover): Ines Tercio ines@glypt.co.uk

General Manager: Zoe Bateman zoe.bateman@glypt.co.uk

Production Manager: Jane Mackintosh jane@glypt.co.uk

Participation Manager: Louise Clohesy louise@glypt.co.uk

Director of Youth Theatre: Sam Miller sam@glypt.co.uk

Progression Producer: Chris Williams chris@glypt.co.uk

Community Engagement Coordinator: Fiona Allison fiona@glypt.co.uk

Whatever Youth Arts Admin Assistant: Daniel Ward Nixon daniel@glypt.co.uk

FOH and Admin Assistant: Samantha McDonald samantha@glypt.co.uk

Youth Theatre Coordinator (maternity leave): Rebecca Tublia-Ntete rebecca@glypt.co.uk

FOH & Duty Manager: Sophia Pemberton sophia@glypt.co.uk

Saturday Youth Theatre FOH Assistant: Humi Ahmed

Youth Theatre Assistant in Lewisham: Esther Myers

Board of Trustees

Alyson McGarrigle (Chair)
Howard Binysh (Treasurer)
Richard Cowley
Pippa Guard
Veda Harrison
Kerri Newns
Rebecca Hand
Mark Senior
Cllr Jackie Smith

Development Board

Matthew Pennycook MP (Chair)
Royce Bell
Daniel Goodwin
Marcel Kay
Stuart Rankine

Progression’s Young Creative Board

Angela Legg (Chair)
Letizia Binda-Partensky (Deputy Chair)
Michaela Mackenzie (Chair of Events Committee), Oluchi Nwabuwa, Alexandra Donnachie, Tomi Ogbaro, Jamie Hind, Vicky Olusanya, Marsha Turner and Jamal Johnson

For more information on our Young Creative Board click here

Comments are closed.