Our Team

Core Staff

CEO:  Jeremy James jeremy@tramshed.org

Executive Director: Mary Rose mary@tramshed.org

General Manager: Courtney-Thérèse Sánchez Jiménez courtneytherese@tramshed.org

Production Manager: Jane Mackintosh jane@tramshed.org

Participation Manager: Lucy Coren lucy@tramshed.org

Community Engagement Manager: Conor Hunt conor@tramshed.org

Producer (Progression): Chris Williams chris@tramshed.org

Community Engagement Assistant: Tom Jousselin tom@tramshed.org

Pastoral Care Worker, Whatever Makes You Happy Programme: Daniel Ward Nixon dan@tramshed.org

FOH Administrator Rebecca Tublia-Ntete rebecca@tramshed.org

Core Staff Board of Trustees 

Alyson McGarrigle (Chair)
Howard Binysh (Treasurer)
Richard Cowley
Veda Harrison
Kerri Newns
Mark Senior
Cllr Jackie Smith
Martha Burns Findlay
Stuart Rankine

Development Board

Matthew Pennycook MP (Chair)
Royce Bell
Daniel Goodwin
Marcel Kay

Comments are closed.