Our Team

 

Core Staff

CEO:  Jeremy James jeremy@glypt.co.uk

Associate Artistic Director: Tony Casement tony@glypt.co.uk

Executive Director (maternity leave): Mary Rose

Executive Director (maternity cover): Ines Tercio ines@glypt.co.uk

General Manager: Zoe Bateman zoe.bateman@glypt.co.uk

Production Manager: Jane Mackintosh jane@glypt.co.uk

Participation Manager: Louise Clohesy louise@glypt.co.uk

Director of Youth Theatre: Sam Miller sam@glypt.co.uk

Progression Producer: Chris Williams chris@glypt.co.uk

Youth Theatre Coordinator: Rebecca Tublia-Ntete rebecca@glypt.co.uk

Community Engagement Coordinator: Fiona Allison fiona@glypt.co.uk

FOH and Admin Assistant: Samantha McDonald samantha@glypt.co.uk

Board of Trustees

Alyson McGarrigle (Chair)
Howard Binysh (Treasurer)
Richard Cowley
Pippa Guard
Veda Harrison
Kerri Newns
Rebecca Hand
Mark Senior
Cllr Jackie Smith

Development Board

Matthew Pennycook MP (Chair)
Royce Bell
Daniel Goodwin
Marcel Kay

Progression’s Young Creative Board

Stella-Jane Odoemelam (Chair)
Oluchi Nwabuwa (Secretary)
Alexandra Donnachie
Tomi Ogbaro
Angela Legg
Jamie Hind

For more information on our Young Creative Board click here

Comments are closed.